Your Nearest Dudson Contact

We have a global network of Dudson personnel on hand to answer your queries. To find your nearest contact please use the drop down boxes below.

UK - Scotland, NI and Eire

Stephen Ross

stephen.ross@dudson.com

+ 44 (0)7841 052083

UK - North West

Simon Vost

simon.vost@dudson.com

+44 (0)7764 232649

UK - Central and Wales

Josh Jones

josh.jones@dudson.com

+44 (0)7909 698001

UK - Midlands and South West

Jayne Pye

jayne.pye@dudson.com

+44 (0)7734 556188

UK - South East and London

Sue O’Reilly

sue.o’reilly@dudson.com

+44 (0)7711 264962

UK - Head of Sales

Jenni Brown

jenni.brown@dudson.com

+44 (0)7734 557236

Export - Western Europe, Middle East, Africa and Asia

David Roger – Global Business Development Director

david.roger@dudson.com

+44 (0)7989 384770

Export - Southern Europe, Central and South America

Giancarlo Gallo

giancarlo.gallo@dudson.com

+34 638 422 122

Export - Central Europe and Balkans

Jochen Wolthaus

jochen.wolthaus@dudson.com 

+ 49 (0) 151 230 11 862

Export - Russia, CIS and Baltic States

Ilona Costin

ilona.costin@dudson.com

+44 (0) 7548 232569

USA

Jeremy Mottola – Vice President of Sales – North America

Jeremy.Mottola@dudson.com

+1 401 626 5700

Canada

David McIlwraith – Vice President of Sales Canada

David.McIlwraith@Dudson.com

+1 604 889 6680

Australia - Queensland, Northern Territory and South Australia

Anthea Livingstone

Anthea.livingstone@dudson.com

+61 488 715  576

Australia - NSW

Jon Riley

jon.riley@dudson.com

+61 (0) 450 756 187

Australia

Craig Mitchell – Director of Australasian Operations 

craig.mitchell@dudson.com

+61 409 581 674

Other Dudson Group Contacts

Paul Farrell – Group Sales Director

paul.farrell@dudson.com

 

Danny Goodall – Design Director

danny.goodall@dudson.com

 

Martin Brown – Group Sales Operations Manager

martin.brown@dudson.com

 

Katie Dudson – Group Customer Service and Supply Chain Manager

katie.dudson@dudson.com

 

Alison Ratcliffe – Group Marketing Manager

alison.ratcliffe@dudson.com

 

Get in touch

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to give us a call, we are here to help and support you on:

+44 (0)1782 819337
(Mon-Fri) 9am - 5pm

info@dudson.com